horizontal rule

 

Site Navigation

Home
Messages to the Society
   President's Letter to Membership - Dec. 2016
Recent Events
   2011 Annual Meeting
   2011 Oyster Roast
   2013 GW Birthday Dinner
   2014 GW Birthday Dinner
Society Information
   How It Began
   Activities & Accomplishments
   Stand of Colours
   Speeches & Articles of Interest
   Officers & Board of Managers
Calendar of Events
   2016 Calendar
   2017 Calendar
Society Membership  
   Membership Information
   Membership Fees
   Membership Forms
Colour Guard
   Purpose of the Colour Guard
   Flag Collection
Patriots Fund  
   Purpose of the Fund
   Donations Made by the Fund
   Recent Donors to the Fund
Scholarship Program
   Program Overview
   Recent Scholars
   Scholarship Application
Newsletters
Links of Interest
Contact Us
 


 

 

Contact Us

Sons of the Revolution - Virginia Society
(Mailing address for correspondence & dues)
Post Office Box 18032
Richmond, Virginia 23226
Phone: 804-741-4516 (Executive Assistant - Ms. Lee Boisseau)
Email: info@vssr.org

President
Mr. Carter V. Reid
Email: president@vssr.org

First Vice President
Mr. N. Douglas Payne, Jr.
Email: firstvp@vssr.org

Second Vice President
Mr. Beverley S. Mauck
Email: secondvp@vssr.org

Secretary
Mr. Emmett M. Avery, IV
Email: secretary@vssr.org

Treasurer
Mr. L. Brooks Zerkel, Jr.
Email: treasurer@vssr.org

Membership Chairman
Mr. Scott Bussells
Email: membership@vssr.org

Registrar
Mr. C. L. Sigmon, II
Email: registrar@vssr.org

Captain of the Colour Guard
Mr. Frank M. Galleher, III
Email: captain@vssr.org

Executive Assistant to the Society
Ms. Lee Boisseau
Email: exe_assistant@vssr.org

The General Society Sons of the Revolution (National HQ)
412 W. Francis Streeet
Williamsburg, Virginia 23185-4046
www.sr1776.org (website)

Executive Director, General Society
Mr. P. Jeffrey Lambert
gssr@sr1776.org  

horizontal rule